Idyllic retreats.Idyllic retreats.

Idyllic retreats.

Accommodation Lötschental

Special accommodation for relaxing days

Discover a diverse selection of accommodations that you can book directly with the landlord. Our hand-picked properties offer unique experiences and are perfect for travelers looking for something special. From cozy mountain chalets to idyllic country cottages, you'll find the perfect home away from home for your next vacation in the Lötschental.

Blatten

with the hamlets of Ried, Weissenried, Eisten,
Fafleralp, Weritzalp and Gletscheralp

 
Adler (Ritler) 3-room apartment with balcony / 4 beds Ritler Martin
+41 27 939 17 66
info@hausadler.ch
www.hausadler.ch
Heidi 2.5-room flat with large lawn / 5 beds Bellwald Pius u. Yolanda
+41 27 939 17 00
pius.bellwald@bluewin.ch
Panorama 3-room apartment with balcony and terrace 1st floor /
4 beds

Kalbermatten Paula
+41 27 939 24 17
paulakalbermatten@hotmail.com

Silberdistel 2-room apartment car park / 2 beds Kalbermatten Lucie
+41 27 939 19 70
luciekalbermatten@hotmail.com
Hüsli 2-5 room cottage with balcony / 4 beds Scheiber Urs
+41 79 588 88 33
urs.scheiber@gmail.com
Dr niw Stadel 3.5-room apartment with balcony / 4 beds Lehner Christoph
+41 79 765 17 07
christoph.lehner@gmx.ch
Alphütte Gletscheralp 3-room flat / 4 beds Murmann Helene
+41 79 533 36 77
helene.murmann@gmx.net
Wiler
   
Alpina

4.5-room apartment with balcony / 6 beds  

Rubin Helene und Stefan
+41 31 352 03 07
stefan_rubin@bluewin.ch

Am Dorfplatz

3.5-room apartment with sitting area / 6 beds Dietrich Yolande
+41 79 546 70 76
yodie@loetschenpass.ch
www.loetschenpass.ch/ferienwohnung
Atlantis - Piller 3-room flat with balcony / 4 beds

Piller Franziska
bfpiller@bluewin.ch

Atlantis 'natüürlich' 3.5-room attic flat with balcony /
5 beds
Husner Kurt und Marlies
+41 62 871 51 73
kurt.husner@gmx.ch
Bellwald Thomas 2-room apartment with garden seating area / 4 beds
3.5-room apartment 1st floor / 6 beds
3-room apartment 2nd floor / attic / 6 beds
Martig-Bellwald Monique
+41 78 821 81 22
monique.bellwald@gampel.ch
Grenadier (Kugler) 3.5-room apartment with 4 beds  Kugler Ernst
+41 31 381 22 38
ernst_kugler@swi.salvationarmy.org
Kristall (Tannast Selina) Studio with balcony / 2 beds  Tannast Selina
+41 27 939 13 51
annemarie.tannast@gattlen-e.ch
Kristall Tiziani Studio with balcony / 2 beds  Tiziani Hans
+41 27 939 13 51
h.tiziani@bluewin.ch
Lauchernälpli
(Haus Atlantis)
2-room flat with balcony / 4 beds  Megert Franziska
+41 78 612 12 90
lauchernaelpli@gmail.com
Rachartkumma (Scholl)  2-room flat with balcony south / 5 beds Scholl Fritz und Janine
+41 32 365 48 49
fritz.scholl@hispeed.ch
Werlen 4.5-room apartment with terrace / 4 beds Werlen Cécile
+41 27 939 12 16
cecile.werlen@bluewin.ch
Lauchernalp
   
Agnes 4.5-room apartment with terrace / 5 beds Walker Sandra
+41 79 275 11 18
sandra.walker@faigle.ch
www.chaletagnes.ch
Alora 6-room flat / 8 beds

Kunz Rita und Christian
+41 79 8208748
alora@familie-kunz.eu
www.chalet-alora.weebly.com

Alpenheim 5-room apartment alpine hut with seating area / 16 beds Burgener Tizian
+41 76 565 70 65
info@formraum.ch
www.zerhitta.ch
Alpenrösli 2-room apartment with terrace (ground floor) / 4 beds3.5-room apartment with balcony (top floor) / 7 beds Schneider Christof
+41 31 910 23 23
info@chalet-alpenroesli.ch
www.alpenroes.li
Alpenveilchen 2-room alpine hut with balcony / 5 beds Lehner Gaby
+41 27 939 15 63
lehnergaby@bluewin.ch
Apartment Leonie 1.7
Alpine Village
3.5-room flat in the attic with balcony /
4 beds
Riecicky Vladimir
+41 76 3217963
vladimir.riecicky@gmail.com
www.lauchernalp-apartment.ch
Arbätruckli 4.5-room apartment with balcony / 8 beds

Schmutz Erwin und Olivia
+41 79 218 96 66
info@loetschitraum.ch
www.loetschitraum.ch

Arbenknubel 4 room holiday chalet with balcony and terrace Ulrike Kisch
+49 173 3213376
ulli.kisch@gmx.de
http://www.loetschental.de/
Bergheimat 3.5-room apartment with forecourt / 4 beds Ebener Therese
+41 79 623 04 68
matthiasebener@gmail.com
Blötzer 1.5-room apartment / 2 beds  Blötzer Ursina und Josef
+41 79 765 92 19
jublo@bluewin.ch
Geissupeter 3.5-room apartment / 4 beds  Hofstetter Raphael
+41 79 620 79 48
geissupeter@bluewin.ch
Gudis Hus 3.5-room apartment with balcony / 5 beds Gutjahr Madeleine
+41 77 211 88 88
gutjahr.m@outlook.com
Heidi 6 room apartment with balcony and terrace / 7 beds Heidi Küng-Haas
+41 79 539 33 57
chaletheidilauchernalp@gmail.com
Hollandiablick 2.5 room apartment with terrace ground floor / 4 beds3.5 room apartment with large balcony (1st floor) / 7 beds Indermitte Walter
+41 79 409 13 23
walter.indermitte@gmail.com
Hublhuis 3.5 room apartment with balcony / 6 beds Nussbaumer Edi +41 41 755 10 76
edinuss@bluewin.ch
www.hubl-huis.ch
Lichtblick 3.5 room apartment with terrace / 6 beds Hosenseidl Margret
+49 761 409 82 71
margret@hosenseidl.com
www.hosenseidl.com
LötschenBlick 4.5-room apartment with 3 terraces / 4 beds Güntert Annik
+41 79 250 38 83
annik.guentert@yetnet.ch
Loucherehus 4.5-holiday chalet with balcony / 6 beds Roth Mirjam u. Lukas
+41 79 386 99 09
loucherehus@gmail.com
www.loucherehus.ch
Maria 2.5 room holiday hut with forecourt / sunbathing lawn 4 beds Rieder Walter
+41 79 207 71 61
mariwalt@gmx.ch
Munggänäscht 3.5 room apartment with balcony / 6 beds Grimm Christoph
+41 79 901 01 58
lauchern@besonet.ch
Paul Holiday chalet with balcony and sauna / 6 beds Hintzen Sigrid
+49 2238 42325 f
erienhaus.hintzen@gmx.de
www.traum-ferienwohnungen.de/4195.htm
Räbluus 5.5 room apartment with balcony / 9 beds Brägger Gerhard
+41 79 222 22 33
Gerhard.braegger@allianz.ch
www.chalet-raebluus.ch
Rocky 4.5 room apartment with sauna and balcony / 7 beds Wagenknecht Frank
+49 6126 9480368
fwagenknecht@gmx.de
Schneefink 3.5 room apartment with balcony / 6 beds

Mettler Vreni
+41 79 274 04 19
vreni.mettler@bluewin.ch
www.chalet-schneefink.ch

Spali 4.5 room holiday chalet with balcony / sunbathing lawn / 6 beds Henzen Ruth
+41 79 661 34 41
ruth.henzenlehner@gmail.com
www.sagarmata.ch
Steinbock 4.5 room apartment with terrace / 6 beds Saladin Claudia
+41 61 702 17 83
anfrage@chalet-steinbock.ch
www.chalet-steinbock.ch
Tilgi 3 room apartment with balcony / 6 beds Tanner Bruno
+41 31 944 19 19
tannerbruno@bluewin.ch
Veronika 4.5 room apartment with balcony / 6 beds Wolf-Sigrist Erika
+41 79 518 13 68
ferien@chalet-veronika.ch
www.chalet-veronika.ch
Fischbiel
   
De Cabanis 2 room apartment with balcony / 6 beds Schwab Kurt
+41 32 392 35 08
kurt.schwab@bluewin.ch
Lonza 4.5 room apartment with balcony / 8 beds  Stucki Hans-Ruedi
+41 32 392 35 08
hr.stucki@gmx.ch
www.loetschental.ch/fischbiel/lonza.htm
Kippel
   
Abendruh 4-room flat; 6 beds Huser-Rieder Melanie
+41 79 520 16 17
kippel@hispeed.ch
Am Trog 3.5 room apartment top floor 5 beds /
Studio / 2 beds

Koopman Johan
+31 6 13270142
info@hausamtrog.nl
www.hausamtrog.nl

Anna's alte Scheune 3-room holiday home / 4 beds Rauch-Tannast Ole u. Silvia
+41 78 842 05 88
ole@sportgott.tv
Gaby 5.5-room apartment with balcony / 8 beds Salm Gaby
+41 78 842 76 79
g.salm@sunrise.ch
www.chaletgaby.ch
Het Behouden Huis 4-room apartment with balcony / 6 beds Dicke Machteld
+31 6 14126575
info@enconcept.nl
www.enconcept.nl/projecten/loetschental
Hockenhorst Chalet with balcony / 6 beds Van der Deen Ben
+31 622038984
info@chalethockenhorst.com
Hollandia 4.5-room apartment / 6 beds Houck Egbert
ecchouck@planet.nl
Zur Post 2-room flat with lawn / 2 beds Jaggy Albert
+41 27 939 13 95
al.jaggy@bluewin.ch
Zwillingshaus Ost 4.5-room apartment with balcony / 6 beds Van Beers Ellen
+352 621 543213
vanbeers@pt.lu
Ferden
   
Eggihuis - Werlen 4-room apartment with balcony / 4 beds Werlen Manfred
+41 79 684 87 61
werlen.lutgard@vtxnet.ch
Eggihuis - Ebener  4.5 room apartment with balcony / 4 beds

Ebener Fernanda und Martin
fermar@bluewin.ch

Leischa 1.5 room apartment / 2 beds Bellwald Selina
+41 79 509 92 01
anibell@hotmail.ch
Ferden 3.5 room flat with three beds, with laundry room, cellar, storage room, balcony and green area
Leischa 4, 3916 Ferden
Werlen Sylvie
+41 79 263 19 85
Kippel 2.5 room flat with two beds, without
laundry room and cellar, TV and Wlan
Hauptstrasse 20, 3917 Kippel

Rieder Hugo
+41 79 675 22 51

Kippel Private room, CHF 900.00 per month for short or longer periodsHauptstrasse 16, 3917 Kippel

Lötschberg Zentrum
+41 76 411 08 58

Kippel Car park, CHF 60.00 per month
Hauptstrasse 16, 3917 Kippel
Lötschberg Zentrum
+41 76 411 08 58
Kippel 3.5 room flat with 4-6 beds, seating area
and car park for rent from May - November
Riedhaldenstrasse 22, 3917 Kippel
Cindy Eggs
+ 41 79 700 87 04
Wiler Car park in the multi-storey car park  Henzen Tobias
+41 79 755 58 18
Wiler Car park in the multi-storey car park  Bellwald Daniel
+41 78 710 85 68
Lauchernalp Car park Henzen Claudia
+41 27 939 13 43
Lauchernalp    3.5 room flat in the attic with two double beds, balcony, washing machine, wifi, for rent from May - November, Alpine Village 2.8 Eichenberger Nathalie
+41 78 711 03 97
Steg 1.5 room flat CHF 1'050
Sältimattenstrasse 13, 3940 Steg VS
Thangavelu
+41 76 651 26 54
Steg 5.5 room flat CHF 2'300  Tscherrig Partner
Immobilien AG
+41 79 657 83 24
Anny and Beat Böni, Waldackerstrasse 11, 3918 Wiler
3.5-room flat with balcony and single garage, 55 m2
+41 79 331 40 37
Meyer Karl, 3917 Kippel
Sale of property and real estate, www.immoloetschental.ch

+41 79 740 23 15
info@immoloschental.ch

Bellwald Paul, RB Bau, 3918 Wiler
Construction company - Real estate
+41 27 939 28 56
+41 79 658 20 89
Ritler Edmund, Rilag AG Chaletbau, 3918 Wiler
Chalet construction / sale

+41 27 939 18 29
+41 79 220 77 39

Lehner Andreas, 3916 Ferden
3.5-room flat with parking space in the Aurora building in Wiler
+41 78 820 56 18
Wohnen und Ferien GmbH Wiler
4.5-room flat in the centre of Wiler

+41 79 606 41 36
+41 79 658 20 89

Bellwald Daniel, 3918 Wiler
Garage box (closed) with electric door in the multi-storey car park by the cable car
+41 79 198 22 92
Henzen Tobias, 3918 Wiler
Garage box (closed) with electric door in the multi-storey car park by the cable car
+41 79 755 58 18

 

You might also be interested in