Membership Lötschental Tourism

Become a member!

Lötschental Tourism is an assoiciation that advocates the promotion of tourism in the Lötschental. Support tourism in the Lötschental and become a member of Lötschental tourism. Our members get attractive member benefits:

Always be informed

As a member of Lötschental tourism you receive our eNewsletter with interesting news and 4 times a year the magazine "Lötschental infomiert" with current topics of our region. Please note: The eNewsletter as well as the magazine are currently only available in German.

Have a say

As a member, you will not only get informed but also have a say in the touristic development of the valley at the the annual general assembly.

Marketing to join

Tourism service providers will benefit as a member of Lötschental Tourism of numerous marketing opportunities. You can list your business / property / restaurant at the Lötschental on our website for free and put a link to your own website. Once a year, you receive a list of "Marketing to join"-opportunities from Lötschental tourism.

Direct Booking TOMAS

Accomodation facilities, that are member of Lötschental tourism, can register for free in our reservation system TOMAS. Accomodation facilities, that sign a contract for direct booking with us, can be booked online via www.loetschental.ch and via the local tourist office.

Membership fee

Private mebership CHF 30.00 per year
Business/Shop CHF 150.00 per year
Restaurant CHF 50.00 per year
Holiday flat CHF 20.00 (+ CHF 5.00 per bed) per year
Group accomodation CHF 50.00 (+ CHF 2.50 per bed) per year
Hotel/Restaurant CHF 70.00 (+ CHF 5.00 per bed) per year

Adhésion Lötschental Tourisme

Devenez membre!

Lötschental tourisme est une organisation qui a pour objectif la promotion du tourisme dans le Lötschental. Soutenez le tourisme dans le Lötschental et devenez un membre de notre association. Nos membres obtiennent des avantages attractifs:

Toujours être informé

En tant que membre du Lötschental tourisme vous recevez notre bulletin électronique avec les informations actuelles et 4 fois par an le magazine "Lötschental informiert" avec des sujets intéressants dans nore région. Veuillez bien noter que le newsletter et le magazine seulement sont disponsible en allemand.

Participation active

En tant que membre du Lötschental tourisme, vous pouvez aussi faire votre point sur le développement du tourisme dans la vallée magique dans l'assemblée générale annuelle.

Marketing à participer

Prestataires de services touristiques bénéficieront tant que membre du Lötschental tourisme de nombreuses possibilités de marketing. Vous pouvez listé gratuitement votre magasin / hébergement / restaurant dans le Lötschental sur notre site web et placé un lien vers votre propre site web. Une fois par an, vous recevez une liste avec des "Marketing à participer"-possibilités.

Réservation directe (TOMAS)

Hébergements, qui sont membre du Lötschental tourisme, peuvent inscrire gratuitement dans notre système de réservation "TOMAS". Les hébergements, qui ferment un contrat de réservation directe avec nous, peuvent être réservés en ligne sur www.loetschental.ch et par le bureau de tourisme.

Cotisation

Membre privé/particuliers CHF 30.00 par an
Business/magasin CHF 150.00 par an
Restaurant CHF 50.00 par an
Appartement CHF 20.00 (+ CHF 5.00 par lit) par an
Dortoir CHF 50.00 (+ CHF 2.50 par lit) par an
Hotel/Restaurant CHF 70.00 (+ CHF 5.00 par lit) par an