Lötschental App

Download the Lötschental app free of charge and start discovering the Lötschental valley!

With the new Lötschental app you will always have everything you want to know about the "magic valley" to hand: right there on your iPhone or android phone.

Discover the unique landscape and nature of the Lötschental with a wealth of different tours and ideas for planning your leisure time - which you can filter according to the degree of difficulty, duration and length of the routes.

This app includes all the hiking and Alpine trekking routes, bike trails and pilgrimage tours with detailed route descriptions for summer and winter hikes, as well as tobogganing runs, cross-country ski trails, snow-shoe hikes and ski tours for winter.

All the tours have detailed descriptions, routes and suggested stops. The information is enhanced by photographs of the tours, as well as detailed tracks shown on a topographical map that users can zoom into. Interesting points on tours are labelled on the map by interactive symbols that you can click on for more information. An altitude profile of each tour shows the terrain that awaits you on each individual tour.

You can also use the app to call up events in the Lötschental during the period of your stay, look up the weather forecast or find out about offers in the Lötschental. With this app you will always be best prepared before and during your stay in the Lötschental. Have fun trying it out!

You can either download the Lötschental app in the App Store or Google Play Store by entering "Lötschental" or alternatively download it from the following links:

L'app Lötschental

Téléchargez gratuitement l?app Lötschental et partez à la découverte du Lötschental!

Grâce à la nouvelle application ou app Lötschental, vous bénéficiez en permanence d’infos à propos de la vallée magique, sur votre iPhone ou android phone.

Découvrez la nature et le paysage d’exception du Lötschental ainsi qu’une foison d’idées de balades et loisirs - triés par degré de difficulté, durée et longueur des circuits.

Cette app vous présente tous les sentiers de marche, randonnées alpines, pistes de VTT et pèlerinages, avec des descriptions minutieuses des parcours pour les sorties tant estivales qu’hivernales - comme les itinéraires de ski de randonnée, les circuits de ski de fond et en raquettes, sans oublier lles promenades à traîneau pour l’hiver.

Décrits dans le détail, tous les itinéraires sont accompagnés de tracés ou d’astuces pour se restaurer. Des photos complètent les informations, comme le circuit détaillé représenté sur la carte topographique à zoomer dans son intégralité. Les sites intéressants de chaque parcours y apparaissent sous forme de symboles interactifs et cliquables, tandis qu’un profil de dénivellation illustre ce que le circuit vous réserve.

Parfaite pour votre séjour, l’app vous permet de consulter les évènements actuels du Lötschental, de lire le bulletin météo ou de vous renseigner sur les offres de la vallée magique. Vous êtes ainsi toujours parés au mieux avant et pendant un séjour dans cette région. Essayez et amusez-vous bien!

Vous pouvez télécharger l’app Lötschental dans l’App Store et/ou sur Google Play Store grâce au mot-clé «Lötschental», ou directement ici: