Membership Lötschental Tourism

Become a member!

Lötschental Tourism is an assoiciation that advocates the promotion of tourism in the Lötschental. Support tourism in the Lötschental and become a member of Lötschental tourism. Our members get attractive member benefits:

Always be informed

As a member of Lötschental tourism you receive our eNewsletter with interesting news and 4 times a year the magazine "Lötschental infomiert" with current topics of our region. Please note: The eNewsletter as well as the magazine are currently only available in German.

Have a say

As a member, you will not only get informed but also have a say in the touristic development of the valley at the the annual general assembly.

Marketing to join

Tourism service providers will benefit as a member of Lötschental Tourism of numerous marketing opportunities. You can list your business / property / restaurant at the Lötschental on our website for free and put a link to your own website. Once a year, you receive a list of "Marketing to join"-opportunities from Lötschental tourism.

Direct Booking TOMAS

Accomodation facilities, that are member of Lötschental tourism, can register for free in our reservation system TOMAS. Accomodation facilities, that sign a contract for direct booking with us, can be booked online via www.loetschental.ch and via the local tourist office.

Membership fee

Private mebership CHF 30.00 per year
Business/Shop CHF 150.00 per year
Restaurant CHF 50.00 per year
Holiday flat CHF 20.00 (+ CHF 5.00 per bed) per year
Group accomodation CHF 50.00 (+ CHF 2.50 per bed) per year
Hotel/Restaurant CHF 70.00 (+ CHF 5.00 per bed) per year

Mitgliedschaft Lötschental Tourismus

Werden Sie Mitglied!

Lötschental Tourismus ist ein Verein, der sich für die Förderung des Tourismus im Lötschental einsetzt. Unterstützen auch Sie den Tourismus im Lötschental und werden Sie Mitglied bei Lötschental Tourismus. Unsere Mitglieder profitieren von attraktiven Mitgliedervorteilen:

Als Mitglied immer informiert sein

Als Mitglied von Lötschental Tourismus erhalten Sie regelmässig unseren eNewsletter mit interessanten Neuigkeiten und 4 mal jährlich die Zeitschrift "Lötschental infomiert" mit spannenden Themen aus unserer Region.

Aktiv Mitbestimmen

Als Mitglied werden Sie nicht nur informiert sondern können auch an der jährlichen Generalversammlung über die touristische Entwicklung des Tals mitbestimmen.

Jahresrechnung 2016/2017

Revisionsbericht

Protokoll der letzten GV

Marketing zum Mitmachen

Touristische Leistungsträger profitieren als Mitglied von Lötschental Tourismus von zahlreichen Werbemöglichkeiten. Sie können Ihr Gewerbe/Unterkunft/Restaurant im Lötschental auf unserer Internetseite gratis aufführen lassen und auf Ihre eigene Homepage verlinken lassen. Einmal pro Jahr erhalten Sie von uns eine Zusammenstellung von "Marketing zum Mitmachen"-Möglichkeiten.

Direkt Reservation TOMAS

Beherberungsbetriebe, welche bei Lötschental Tourismus Mitglied sind, können sich gratis in unser Direktreservationssystem TOMAS eintragen lassen. Leistungsträger, welche mit uns einen Direktreservationsvertrag abschliessen, können online über www.loetschental.ch oder das Tourismusbüro gebucht werden. 

Mitgliederbeitrag

Einzelmitglied/Privatperson CHF 30.00 pro Jahr
Geschäfte CHF 150.00 pro Jahr
Restaurant CHF 50.00 pro Jahr
Ferienwohnung CHF 20.00 (+ CHF 5.00 pro Bett) pro Jahr
Gruppenunterkunft CHF 50.00 (+ CHF 2.50 pro Bett) pro Jahr
Hotel/Restaurant CHF 70.00 (+ CHF 5.00 pro Bett) pro Jahr