Lötschental App

Download the Lötschental app free of charge and start discovering the Lötschental valley!

With the new Lötschental app you will always have everything you want to know about the "magic valley" to hand: right there on your iPhone or android phone.

Discover the unique landscape and nature of the Lötschental with a wealth of different tours and ideas for planning your leisure time - which you can filter according to the degree of difficulty, duration and length of the routes.

This app includes all the hiking and Alpine trekking routes, bike trails and pilgrimage tours with detailed route descriptions for summer and winter hikes, as well as tobogganing runs, cross-country ski trails, snow-shoe hikes and ski tours for winter.

All the tours have detailed descriptions, routes and suggested stops. The information is enhanced by photographs of the tours, as well as detailed tracks shown on a topographical map that users can zoom into. Interesting points on tours are labelled on the map by interactive symbols that you can click on for more information. An altitude profile of each tour shows the terrain that awaits you on each individual tour.

You can also use the app to call up events in the Lötschental during the period of your stay, look up the weather forecast or find out about offers in the Lötschental. With this app you will always be best prepared before and during your stay in the Lötschental. Have fun trying it out!

You can either download the Lötschental app in the App Store or Google Play Store by entering "Lötschental" or alternatively download it from the following links:

Lötschental App

Lötschental App gratis herunterladen und das Lötschental entdecken!

Mit der neuen Lötschental App haben Sie alle Informationen rund um das magische Tal immer mit dabei: auf Ihrem iPhone oder Android-Phone.

 

Entdecken Sie die einzigartige Landschaft und Natur des Lötschentals mit zahlreichen Touren- und Freizeitgestaltungs-Tipps – sortierbar nach Schwierigkeit, Dauer und Länge der Routen. 

In dieser App finden Sie jegliche Wander-, Alpinwander-, Bike- oder Pilgertouren mit ausführlichen Streckenbeschreibungen für den Sommer und Winterwanderungen sowie Schlittel-, Langlauf-, Schneeschuh- und Skitouren für den Winter.

Sämtliche Touren verfügen über detaillierte Beschreibungen, Wegverläufe oder Einkehrtipps. Bilder zur Tour vervollständigen den Informationsgehalt ebenso wie der detaillierte Track, der auf der voll zoombaren topografischen Karte dargestellt wird. Interessante Punkte an einer Tour finden sich als interaktive und klickbare Symbole in der Karte. Ein Höhenprofil zu jeder Tour zeigt an, was Sie auf dieser Tour erwartet.

Passend für Ihren Aufenthalt können Sie über die App die aktuellen Events im Lötschental abrufen, den Wetterbericht erfahren, oder über Angebote im Lötschental informieren. Mit dieser App sind Sie also vor und während eines Aufenthaltes im Lötschentals stets optimal gerüstet. Probieren Sie es aus. Viel Spass!

 

Sie können das Lötschental App entweder im App Store bzw. Google Play Store unter dem Suchbegriff „Lötschental“ downloaden oder unter folgenden Links:

MILESTONE Gewinner 2012

Das Lötschental App wurde 2012 mit dem MILESTONE - dem wichtigsten Schweizer Tourismuspreis - ausgezeichnet.

Weitere Informationen dazu hier